Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,7
Staff
7,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,6

Recensioni

    mario
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 marzo 2017

    ok per il prezzo

    Nessuna spiegazione della citta da parte dello staff. Connessione internet assente in camera. Muffa nel bagno e non aveva il tappeto per terra.
    Parcheggio auto comodo. Camera spaziosa. Bellissimi gli spazi esterni.
    Mr.vaz45
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 maggio 2018

    HAPPY BUT DISAPPOINTED😕😕

    For starters when we got to the hotel it had a closed sign up on the door, however we able to walk into and around the lobby without being challenged by anyone. As a person who does security at a corporate level this is considered to be very dangerous, anyone could've walked into the hotel and even gain access to the upper levels. Then there's the issue with the overwhelming heat in the elevator and in the hallways once you exit your room. The AC within the rooms was awesome!!! There's the problem with no one answering the phones at the front desk, I had my friend trying to get in touch with via the hotel's phone and he was extremely upset that no one would pickup the. (This problem only seemed upsetting since my phone was stolen at the airport while waiting to board my flight. Then there's the kitchen the first night there we ordered a hamburger and soup from the menu along with two cokes. The burger had no taste and looked like a dry mushroom, the soup had just to much grease unable to be enjoy. We ordered the night before our departure from the hotel a T-bone steak and a grilled chicken breast. Which the price was awesome but the money was poorly wasted. The T-bone was extremely dry, the guacamole was more onions than anything else the mashed potatoes were extremely dry. The grilled chicken breast was just as dry with no taste what so ever. I would deeply discourage anyone from ordering from the menu!!!!!!!!!
    The hotel was extremely clean and very comfortable and relaxing the staff very helpful, I would deeply encourage anyone to stay at this hotel for the money you can get a better deal but I will strongly discourage from ordering from room service!!!!! The Kentucky Fried Chicken we purchased was of the best we've had in a very long time!!!!!
    FARHAD
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    FARHAD
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monika
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 marzo 2018

    Nice stay to enjoy Merida´s nightlife and relax in the city center.

    The room was very nice but the noise from the ventilator of the kitchen opposite our room was very disturbing, especially when it starts at 05.45 am.
    It has a nice decoration, most of the staff is friendly and helpful, very nice location, close to main square.
    Maria de los Angeles
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Murdoch
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 marzo 2018

    We left our bags here while we went on a 6 day trip, they looked after them faithfully for no charge

    Bathroom could use a little tic but clean and functional
    Great location with friendly staff, nice pool, good quiet room with king bed and minibar - pleasant balcony with view over pool
    Cynthia
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 marzo 2018

    Dry nice and good location

    Very small TV in room and could only get 1 channel. Could use new bedspreads.
    Staff were helpful, Restaurant evening dinner was good.
    Shelley
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 febbraio 2018
    only 1 English channel on cable tv.no coffee maker in room.
    The beds were comfy & hotel was quiet.
    marc
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mérida Visitor
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 gennaio 2018

    Good room and comfy beds

    Staff seemed a bit miserable and there was some confusion about our booking and payment when we arrived.
    Room was nice, bed was comfy and the wifi worked. They also let us leave our bags in reception for 10 hours after check out as we had a late bus booked out of Merida.
    AMBL along
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 gennaio 2018
    Very pleasant environment to relax, comfortable garden and pool area
    Shairn
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    27 dicembre 2017

    Elegant but not worth the price

    The restaurant was nothing special. Aside from Victor the porter, who was awesome and reminded us of a young Roberto Benigni, the staff was a little cool and reserved. Our 5th floor room occasionally has a distinctive sewer smell. The pool was pretty but always in the shade. The price was high for the amenities. For example, no ice and no washcloths.
    Quiet, elegant, discreet. It was in a good location, only 2 blocks from Parque Santa Lucia, and the room was private and clean. It was an oasis in the noisy city.
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    5 dicembre 2017

    Never to return.

    Staff rude. Staff members told be breakfast was covered it wasnt. I don't understand the purpose of making a reservation telling anyone when you'll arrive and the room bot being ready. They misspelled my name to register.
    Food ok in restaurant. Property attractive. Location ok.
    Heidi
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joseph
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adam
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2017
    Nothing. It was exactly how I had imagined it would be.
    Great staff and location. Rooms were very nice and the breakfast quite complete.
    Michael
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 febbraio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MURAT
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    8 gennaio 2017

    Look for somewhereelse!

    Sheets were dirty. had to asked twice for the remote of the AC. Towels changed the color because of the dirtiness. The housekeeper banged our door at 9 am on the check out day and asked for tip. Internet is very slow, most of the time it doesnt even open a page.
Caricamento recensioni...